Hetalia International RolePlay

IMPORTANT:
HetaliaInternational is currently under maintenance, but feel free to log in!

Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
The site shall be back on its feet, soon!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

IMPORTANT:
HetaliaInternational is currently under maintenance, but feel free to log in!

Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
The site shall be back on its feet, soon!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

In a universe where the world's countries come alive, action and chaotic world meetings are the least of your problems. Welcome to Hetalia International!

5 posters

Hello! Nice to meet you~

Arthur Kirkland
    Arthur Kirkland

Hello! Nice to meet you~ Empty Hello! Nice to meet you~

Post  Arthur Kirkland March 19th 2012, 12:11 am

Well, here I am, after YouTube became lame. I'm new to this whole forum thing sooooooo, I may be slow ._. I am 17(OLD IN MY EYES) and I live in California~ ;D I've roleplayed on YouTube and talked to some of you so I don't feel completely friendless. I'm a pretty chill guy so don't be shy! Hit me up in PM or on tumblr, if any of you have one. That's about it, I guess.
    Ivan Braginski
    Ivan Braginski

Hello! Nice to meet you~ Empty Re: Hello! Nice to meet you~

Post  Ivan Braginski March 19th 2012, 12:13 am

Hey, stranger :3

Welcome to the forum. If you have any questions, ask Fem!Russia, Transylvania, or Italy.

I suggest you start working on your application now so you can really join in on the Gauken Hetalia thing.
    Feliciano Vargas
    Feliciano Vargas
    Admin

Post  Feliciano Vargas March 19th 2012, 12:31 am